BOAT AND CATAMARAN RENTAL AT SAINT-FLORENT

THE MY 37

LAE LOCATION offers its catamaran for rental, without skipper, from Saint-Florent Harbour in Haute-Corse.

Experience an adventure and discovery trip aboard the Trawler MY37 and let yourself be lulled by the turquoise waters of Corsica. Enjoy the lovely spaces featured by the catamaran in the company of your friends or family:

  • 3 double cabins (including a large master cabin with a saloon)
  • 8 berths
  • 2 showers

The MY37 offers great comfort both in terms of navigation and life on board. Its free spaces, sheltered cockpit and direct access to the Fly make moving about very easy. The catamaran features a sundeck, large benches and an external cockpit. The saloon of the MY37 is very bright and has well-separated spaces, a dining area and a kitchen.

Various optional services are available. The LAE LOCATION team can be reached Monday to Friday from 8 am to 12 pm and from 2 pm to 7 pm. Do not hesitate to contact us for any additional information or for a reservation.

Location de bateau, catamaran à Saint-Florent

LE MY 37 

LAE LOCATION vous propose la location d'un bateau de type catamaran, sans skipper, au départ du port de Saint-Florent en Haute-Corse.

Vivez toutes vos envies d'aventures et de découvertes et laissez-vous bercer par les eaux turquoises de la Corse en naviguant à bord du Trawler MY37. Entre amis ou en famille, profitez des beaux espaces que vous offre le catamaran :

  • 3 cabines doubles (dont une grande cabine propriétaire avec carré)
  • 8 couchages
  • 2 salles d'eau

Le MY37 offre un grand confort en termes de navigation et de vie à bord. Ses espaces libres de tout obstacle, son cockpit abrité et l'accès direct au Fly permettent d'évoluer aisément. Ce dernier est doté d'un bain de soleil, de larges banquettes et d'un poste de pilotage extérieur. Le carré du MY37, très lumineux, possède des espaces bien séparés, un espace repas ainsi qu'une cuisine.

Divers services vous sont proposés en option. L'équipe de LAE LOCATION est joignable du lundi au vendredi, de 8h à 12h et de 14h à 19h. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement supplémentaire ou pour une réservation.